Reviews

To read more reviews follow the links below.

Facebook Reviews

Google Reviews


Kerry Speirs Avatar Kerry Speirs
March 31, 2022

Delighted with my treatment, thank you 😊

Claire Louise Heffron Avatar Claire Louise Heffron
December 31, 2021

Ive been a regular at Beauty Basement for a few years now and I can honestly say I wouldnt go anywhere else! Jo, Holly & Becky are all such lovely talented girls and always putting up with my mad nail art requests. Thank you so much girls! Highly recommend to anyone.

Maria Bartholomew Avatar Maria Bartholomew
January 31, 2022

Charlotte Hook Avatar Charlotte Hook
March 31, 2022

Absolutely amazing service, and I love my new nails! Thank you so much x

Micaela Condurso Avatar Micaela Condurso
March 3, 2022

I am a regular customer of Beauty Basement. The service is always 10/10 and my appointments are always on time, the salon is clean. A very happy loyal customer

Cara Levin Avatar Cara Levin
October 1, 2021

Saw Joanne this afternoon today, she gave me a lovely pedicure well chuffed also an awesome head, neck shoulders and back massage felt well relaxed when I left the shop.

Many thanks Joanne x

Viv Pope Avatar Viv Pope
October 31, 2021

Had gel nail extensions with Holly. I absolutely LOVE them. Holly was so friendly and professional. Gave me exactly what I asked for. I'll definitely be back. Fabulous.

Marianna Rouillion Avatar Marianna Rouillion
January 31, 2022

I had a manicure ,pedicure and eyebrow tint and wax. Everything is very nice and such a lovely young lady chatting and made me feel relaxed.

Tina Springett Avatar Tina Springett
October 31, 2021

I've had two radio frequency microneedling sessions now and can honestly say, that as a sceptic of beauty treatments, this treatment is a game changer. After just the first session the difference in the texture of my skin is amazing, as a 59 year old woman never thought that such a dramatic change was possible at my age but it is. Becky who administered the treatment is fantastic, professional and confident in the application and really put me at ease. Third session now booked!

Kay Bain Avatar Kay Bain
January 31, 2022